Uncategorized

Kickstart my heart

Hi there, my name is Michael. A while ago I began this blog so that I could share my thoughts about digital marketing, latest online trends and just general insight into what is happening in the digital space. I have decided to revive this blog from the dead and give it a new lease on life.

I want to begin by speaking a bit about the content I intend to bring you. Being that my background is in design, I would like to share my thoughts on user experience, user interface design, information architecture and interaction design and also showcasing some of the great user experiences I come across.

I still intend on blogging about digital marketing strategies, creative digital initiatives and the clever brand interactions that is used to engage audiences utilising digital media. I hope that you find the content useful, rich and inspiring and I will try my best to keep everyone hooked in.

-Mike

Leave a Reply

